Colors of life

Hey guys, after a long span of time stranger is here with a new poem “COlORS of LIFE” 

Looking at the sky wishing for my angel I scorched my eyes by the tensed light of the sun…

When I woke I found myself tangled in the blue,

In the dearth of joy, I started looking for the red love…

No green in the life but behaving like the dove…

Engraving for the food 

I found Black and got banished for forbidden fruit…

Shaping the path again, I fall down to the earth. 

Kissed the dust and felt the gray…rising up after the failure I found the indigo.

It filled me with the zeal and powered me to let my falls go.. . .

While trying to fly, the shine bleached my eyes often. . .

But as the cloud appeared the darkness of shadow made it soften. 

Like the yellow, they supported me in my rise… 

Like a drastic thought of solitude, never to materialize.”

Description: It is a story of a bird who wish for his angel to come to him and adore him but while looking he faces the tormenting shine of sun which burn his eyes. He found himself in tantrum and sadness but with a desire of love. There was no greenery near him from which he can fulfill his life. Things he founds were not worthy enough. He didn’t give up and started looking for a path but he loses the battle again and touched the ground. Again sadness kissed him hard. He lost his small wings but he was determined to live and as get motivation from the shadows of cloud he founds solace and with a new zeal he starts trying to find out the reason for life. It is just a thought of aloofness.

One thought on “Colors of life

Leave a Reply

