Bunjo. . .

Hello people, Stranger is here with a loving experience of his Bunjo. . . .

I was shivering in the foggy night, it was one of the coldest night of the year. Shrieking in the night I was searching for a place to spend my night. I was wearing my only jacket which was not enough to save me from the cold.
Waiting in front of my house, I was hoping for someone to open the door and take me in but no one does. As night was moving, the cold was increasing hastily. My ears and head were blocked due to icy wind.
Hopelessly I sat on the steps of my house, I was disturbed, lost in thoughts, frozen in cold. No one was there to help me.
I was drowsed but my auricle is opened, the sound of chain and grumbling of something strikes me. There was something behind the second door of my house; it was like someone is struggling there. But the drowsiness left me straightens.
Sometime later, I feel something warm moving swiftly on my face and then on my palms back to back. I stood and saw, and what I saw made me feel the real love and caressing. He was my Bunjo, who was there to help me out with a blanket he uses in his house.
That was a pure love I saw in his eyes. We sat closer to each other and spent the whole night together and it reminded me of the incident with which I met my Bunjo.
It was a same shrieking night of winter I was in my room which is just next to the gallery of my house. I closed my work and moved to bed. It was 12:30 am already but tonight I didn’t get the sleep. I was trying sleep but it was uneasy to sleep because my windows were leaking chilled air. I shifted my bed a little to sleep. And finally, I got to sleep after few minute.
The main door of my house get dashed with a boom, it shattered my sleep. The next minute I hear the noise barking, some dogs were fighting there. I ignored it as a usual thing and get back to my dreams. Another dash at the main door, a harsh sound, this time noisier than before.
Again I ignored it but now, there was no sign of sleep.
I was awakened so I started collecting my thoughts. It was a deep silence there, now there were no dogs to bark, even it was easy to listen to the striking sound of needle and floor. After few minute, I hear something weird, it was like someone is grumbling, and a whimpering sound was there.
I opened my door gently and I found there was puppy sitting on my door mate. He was shivering and yelping due to cold. I found some warm clothes for him and covered him and took him inside the room.
That was a day I found my best buddy Bunjo. Once I helped him and this time he saved me from the cold.
Animals are like friends, don’t treat them poorly. They are to be loved. They understand, they care, and they love. Just treat them properly.

3 thoughts on “Bunjo. . .

  1. Awwwww!! 😻😻 Sooooo cute. Dogs are love, seriously. I lovvved this incident you had with your dog. Dogs are more trustworthy than humans even. I love the message in the end. ☺☺ And the pictures are super cute. ❤😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

