About me

One day, i was thinking about how life is amusing with me; there was feelings bursting inside me and no one was there to think about them. I was trying to be Calm but if you re in climax condition, you can’t stop your self to do an orgasm. The same happened with me. I tried to show my feelings but the plan didn’t worked. The next day, I was sitting in my room locked, I was shouting vigorously and my voice reflected back to me everytime I shouted and I bumped my face on wall exhaustedly in frustation, that moment i can’t forget because accidently my eyes met with a diary placed on my study table and it changed my life, that was a day and today, i write everything i feel, the things with i deal, the moment i want to live, the opinions I make, the stories I dream, the nightmares i had, philosophies I live with, memories i had and sometimes the fictions i get. And a lot more. From the happiness of heaven to the loathe of hell. The rush of days to the craves of night. I try to write everything.   

5 thoughts on “About me

  1. Woww! Welcome to the bestest place in the world, Udit. I am glad you are here. 🙂
    We would love to read all of your experiences, philosophies, dreams, memories, poetries and everything else. All the best! ☺
    Happy Blogging.
    -Firefly 🌟

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

